Skip to content

Kiernan O'Shaughnessy

Authors: Susan Dunlap
The Kiernan O'Shaughnessy book series by Susan Dunlap includes books Pious Deception, Rogue Wave, High Fall (Kiernan O'Shaugnessy Mystery), and several more. See the complete Kiernan O'Shaughnessy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Pious Deception - Book #1 of the Kiernan O'Shaughnessy

Pious Deception

Susan Dunlap
From $4.69
Rogue Wave - Book #2 of the Kiernan O'Shaughnessy

Rogue Wave

Susan Dunlap
From $3.99
No Immunity - Book #4 of the Kiernan O'Shaughnessy

No Immunity

Susan Dunlap
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured