Skip to content

Lizzy & Diesel

Authors: Janet Evanovich
The Lizzy & Diesel book series by Janet Evanovich includes books Wicked Appetite, Wicked Business, and Wicked Charms. See the complete Lizzy & Diesel series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Wicked Appetite - Book #1 of the Lizzy & Diesel

Wicked Appetite

Janet Evanovich
From $4.19
Wicked Business - Book #2 of the Lizzy & Diesel

Wicked Business

Janet Evanovich
From $4.29
Wicked Charms - Book #3 of the Lizzy & Diesel

Wicked Charms

Janet Evanovich
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured