Skip to content


Authors: Booth Tarkington
Related Series: The Growth Trilogy
The Penrod book series by Booth Tarkington includes books Penrod, Penrod and Sam, and Penrod Jashber. See the complete Penrod series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Penrod - Book #1 of the Penrod


Booth Tarkington
From $7.19
Penrod and Sam - Book #2 of the Penrod

Penrod and Sam

Booth Tarkington
From $17.74
Penrod Jashber - Book #3 of the Penrod

Penrod Jashber

Booth Tarkington
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured