Skip to content


Authors: Robert Lipsyte
Related Series: The Contender
The Summer book series by Robert Lipsyte includes books One Fat Summer, Summer Rules, and The Summerboy. See the complete Summer series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
One Fat Summer - Book #1 of the Summer

One Fat Summer

Robert Lipsyte
From $4.19
Summer Rules - Book #2 of the Summer

Summer Rules

Robert Lipsyte
From $12.29
The Summerboy - Book #3 of the Summer

The Summerboy

Robert Lipsyte
From $9.59
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured