Skip to content


Authors: Amanda Hocking
The Watersong book series by Amanda Hocking includes books Wake, Lullaby, Tidal, and several more. See the complete Watersong series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Wake - Book #1 of the Watersong


Amanda Hocking
From $4.19
Lullaby - Book #2 of the Watersong


Amanda Hocking
From $3.99
Tidal - Book #3 of the Watersong


Amanda Hocking
From $4.19
Elegy - Book #4 of the Watersong


Amanda Hocking
From $5.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured