Skip to content

Veterinarian Mystery

The Veterinarian Mystery book series by Lillian M. Roberts includes books Riding For a Fall, Hand that Feeds You, and Almost Human. See the complete Veterinarian Mystery series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Riding For a Fall - Book #1 of the Veterinarian Mystery

Riding For a Fall

Lillian M. Roberts
From $3.99
Hand that Feeds You - Book #2 of the Veterinarian Mystery

Hand that Feeds You

Lillian M. Roberts
From $4.59
Almost Human - Book #3 of the Veterinarian Mystery

Almost Human

Lillian M. Roberts
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured