Skip to content
Paperback Champion (Legend) Book

ISBN: 0141339624

ISBN13: 9780141339627

Champion (Legend)

(Book #3 in the Legend Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$10.29

1 Available

Book Overview

This description may be from another edition of this product. The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day...

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

Very Good...not really

I am not disappointed in the context just in the extra I paid for very good condition for it to have dirt and what looks like mold on the outer cover!!! Very disappointed....the pages were yellow from wear it’s not what I expected really!

I couldn’t quit turning the pages

I have loved this series since I read it the first time. It’s unique and reinvents the end of times and building it back. The book is notably frustrating. The ending especially as you’re always left wanting more. Good news though, there should be the fourth book coming out in October. Marie Lu publishes with the speed of George R. R. Martin.

This book is so good, as the whole trilogy.

Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured