Skip to content
Paperback Red Queen Book

ISBN: 006231064X

ISBN13: 9780062310644

Red Queen

(Book #1 in the Red Queen Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$5.09
Save $7.90!
List Price $12.99

1 Available

Book Overview

The #1 New York Times bestselling series Red Queen , by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist...

Customer Reviews

9 ratings

the best series

this is one of the few series i wish i could read again for the first time. the authors way with cliffhangers is unreal. definitely would have the next book ready when you finish it.

Finished this in 2 sittings!

One of the best books I've read for awhile! Absolutely captivating from the 1st page to the last, I cant wait to ready the rest of the series.

Couldn’t put it down.

It’s a great distopian story. I definitely think that every young girl should read to understand the great power that lays within her.

Favorite Book

I loved this book so much. The characters and story just pulled me in and I couldn't put the book down. I had to stop myself from reading it in one day! I had always wanted to read it and once I saw it on here I had to get it. Highly, highly recommend this book to anyone.

Amazing!

I could not put this book down and read it in one day. The characters and emotions feel so real. You can't help but fall in love with the characters. The twist was heartbreaking and you never see it coming.

This has quickly become my favorite series!

I saw it in passing a while ago and the cover just caught my attention. When I finally decided to give it a shot, I didn't think I would love it as much as I do. The characters and the story are pretty relatable while the twists keep you wanting more. Definitely give this a try if you want something similar to The Hunger Games!

Loved it!

One of the best books I've ever read. My mother and my boyfriend love this book so much! We all recommend this to anyone who likes young adult fantasy books.

Awesomeeee!

Honestly it was amazing, with so many unexpected plot twists and some awesome action scenes :D (definitely recommend this and Glass Sword - the sequel)

Red Queen Mentions in Our Blog

Red Queen in My Guilty Obsession
My Guilty Obsession
Published by Holly M. Viola • May 20, 2020
This is my confession. I'm ready to share my story and set myself free of guilt for loving Young Adult dystopian fiction. Journey with me down the twisting road that led me here, and explore some of my favorite titles I found along the way.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured