Skip to content
Paperback Revolver Book

ISBN: 0312547978

ISBN13: 9780312547974

Revolver

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.19
Save $6.80!
List Price $10.99

1 Available

Book Overview

A loaded gun. Stolen Gold. And a menacing stranger. A taut frontier survivor story, set at the time of the Alaska gold rush. A Printz Honor Book. " A memorable tale, one that will appeal to fans of Gary Paulsen, Jack London, and even Cormac McCarthy ." -- The Horn Book, starred review In an isolated cabin, fourteen-year-old Sig is alone with a corpse: his father, who has fallen through the ice and frozen to death only hours earlier. Then comes a stranger...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured