Skip to content
Hardcover The Backward Season Book

ISBN: 0062342126

ISBN13: 9780062342126

The Backward Season

(Book #3 in the Wishing Day Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (missing dust jacket)

$4.69
Save $12.30!
List Price $16.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law. Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured