Skip to content

The Raven Boys: La profecía del cuervo

(Book #1 in the The Raven Cycle Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good


1 Available

Book Overview

This description may be from another edition of this product. An all-new series from the masterful, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater!"There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark's Eve," Neeve said. "Either you're...

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

Honestly, the best author.

I added this book to my cart to get free shipping. It was cheap and looked cool and if I’m really being honest with myself, I haven’t been that into reading for a long time so I thought I wasn’t going to finish it. This is book one of a four part series (five if you include the short story Opal that takes place after the final book) and each one is approximately 400+ pages long. I finished the entire series in a week and a half along with school and work and chores. I could not put it down. The characters are basically real people, the concept is fascinating, the author is a sarcastic goddess, and just buy it. Maggie Stiefvater has restored my love of reading again and she’ll do the same for you.

so captivating!!

This book is so interesting and captivating. Recommended from teen to young adult.
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured