Skip to content
Paperback Wishing Day Book

ISBN: 006234207X

ISBN13: 9780062342072

Wishing Day

(Book #1 in the Wishing Day Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $2.20!
List Price $6.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law. Now in paperback. On the third night of the third month after a girl's thirteenth birthday, every girl in the town of Willow Hill makes three wishes. The first wish is an impossible wish...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured